DVSN Release Their New Album “A Muse In Her Feelings”

Posted on April 17th, 2020
by Marquin Stanley Album Music News

After building much anticipation, DVSN have officially delivered their all-new album titled “A Muse In Her Feelings.” Featuring 16 tracks, DVSN team up with some of our favorite hip-hop and R&B talents including PARTYNEXTDOOR, Summer Walker, Ty Dolla $ign, Popcaan, Jessie Reyez, Shantel May, and Buju Banton. In addition to their latest project, the dynamic duo, made up of Grammy-winning producer Nineteen85 and singer Daniel Daley, released the official music video to the Snoh Aalegra-assisted record “Between Us.”

Shared via OVO Sound/Warner, “A Muse In Her Feelings” serves as the duo’s third album and the follow-up to their 2017 project “Morning After,” which was well-received by many fans. When discussing what listeners can expect of their latest effort, Daley told Billboard, “We are going to go against the grain — be divided from the bunch and separated from the past. The moment you think we’re going to go left, we’re going to do a hard right.” With their name and opening track “No Good” skyrocketing to the top of Twitter’s trending topics shortly after the album’s release, DVSN have clearly returned at the perfect time to deliver a new body of music to fans.

Feature Image via Complex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *