Future Releases All-New Studio Album “High Off Life”

Posted on May 15th, 2020
by Marquin Stanley Album Music News

Executive produced by DJ Esco, Future’s brand new album “High Off Life” presents fans and listeners with a full collection of 21-songs from one of the hottest artists in the industry. In addition to collaborating with popular rap artists, such as Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and Lil Baby, Future also credits producers Metro Boomin, Southside, Mike Dean, Tay Keith, and more for working on the production as well. Following his summer 2019 “SAVE ME EP,” Future’s latest project joins his roster of new music releases as he has recently teamed up with artists like Lil Baby and Drake to deliver some of the most popular records of the year. 

Image via Rap-Up

Released via Freebandz/Epic Records, “High Off Life” serves as Future’s eight studio album. While listeners are getting their first dose of Future’s latest album this weekend, the rapper’s previously released mixtapes have also recently been made available on all streaming platforms.

Feature Image via Pitchfork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *