J. Cole Drops Off 2 All-New Singles: “The Climb Back” & “Lion King On Ice”

Posted on July 24th, 2020
by Marquin Stanley Music News

Ahead of his forthcoming album “The Fall Off,” J. Cole has officially released two singles from his highly anticipated project: “The Climb Back” and “Lion King On Ice.” While J. Cole self-produced “The Climb Back,” he collaborated with Jetson and T-Minus to co-produce “Lion King On Ice.” J. Cole’s all-new songs dropped shortly after the hip-hop star shared news of new music releases with fans this past Tuesday.

Image via E Online

In regards to his highly anticipated album release of “The Fall Off,” J. Cole has recently revealed that he does not have an official release date just yet as he is taking his time with the project. Prior to his recent releases, J. Cole dropped the controversial “Snow on Tha Bluff” record, which caused many to believe that the rapper was criticizing Noname. J. Cole’s upcoming project will serve as his sixth studio album.

Feature Image via Complex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *