Saucy Santana Delivers 19 New Tracks W/ “Pretty Little Gangsta” Release

Posted on July 29th, 2020
by Marquin Stanley Album Music News

Saucy Santana has officially delivered his latest project “Pretty Little Gangsta” with 19 all-new tracks for his fast-growing fan base and supporters. With guest features from popular female hip-hop artists, such as LightSkin Keisha, Tokyo Jetz, KaMillion, Jucee Froot, and Renni Rucci, Santana’s all-new project also includes his previously released singles “Up & Down” feat. Mulatto and “F**k It Up.”

Image via YouTube

One day prior to the release of “Pretty Little Gangsta,” Saucy Santana dropped off his high-energy music video for “F**k It Up,” which found the rapper using his platform to shine a necessary light on black transgender and gay lives. As Santana continues to set the pace for LGBTQ acts in hip-hop, the rapper is carving his own lane in the game with his bold and unique spin on hardcore rap music.

Feature Image via IG @1SaucySantanaOfficial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *